VIDEO AND PHOTO
VIDEO AND PHOTO
FOR REAL ESTATE
WE CREATE
WE CREATE

See more

BRANDED FILMS

BRANDED FILMS

See more

See more

FOR REAL ESTATE

FOR REAL ESTATE

PACKAGE DEALS

PACKAGE DEALS

VIDEO & PHOTO

See more

See more

WE CREATE

VISUAL CONTENT

WE CREATE
CONTENT

FAVE is a creative production company based in Berlin. We create short-form video and photo content that engages users across networks, channels and platforms. Our goal is to offer companies accessible and affordable content of the best quality. We help our clients to interact and engage with their customers by adding visual content to their brand.

Here is what we offer:

4k videos
animation
gifs
Branded
FILMS

PACKAGES of video and photo
content for REAL ESTATE companies


OUR CLIENTS

Company owners, founders, businessmen, artists, doers and makers. Charismatic leaders and world-changing rebels. People who love what they do and know how to do it better than most. Our clients are people who aspire to change this world for the better. It doesn’t matter whether they are selling apartments in the heart of Berlin, building a crowdfunding platform, or helping people stay in shape – our clients make a great difference.

OUR TEAM


Max Brain

Creative Producer

Back Title

Max holds a Master’s degree in Documentary Film Directing. He directed and produced various short documentary films and commercials, participated in different film festivals, and had experience as a copywriter for brands like Honda and Nestle. Nowadays, Max is very much keen on creating visual media - be it video editing or motion graphics. His other passion is graphic design - Max built the concept and image of the FAVE brand. What he won’t tell you right away, is that he loves watching hours and hours of videos about outer space and quantum physics.

Max Madonov
Creative Director

Max Brain

Creative Producer

Back Title

Daryna has most likely just written a quirky caption to an Instagram post but will make sure you get the best experience as our client. She is occupied with planning and executing the communication strategy and is multi-tasking by being a part-time Account Manager. Daryna is currently getting her Bachelor degree in the Free University of Berlin in the communication field. When she’s not singing disco hits from the 1980s or watching beauty vlogs, she is working on the content for our social media and the newsletters.

Daryna Kot
SMM & Content Manager

Max Brain

Creative Producer

Back Title

There is no spoon.

Christian Hoffmann
Web Development

Max Madonov
Creative Director

Daryna Kot
SMM

Christian Hoffmann
Web Development

CONTACT US





  • Uhlandstraße 181-183
    10719 Berlin
    Germany
  • +49 152 54 92 1000

welcome@fave-agency.de

VIDEOS UND FOTOS
VIDEOS UND FOTOS
FÜR IMMOBILIEN
WIR ERSTELLEN
WIR ERSTELLEN

Mehr lesen

BRANDED FILMS

BRANDED FILMS

Mehr lesen

Mehr lesen

FÜR IMMOBILIEN

FÜR IMMOBILIEN

PAKET-DEALS

PAKET-DEALS

VIDEOS & FOTOS

Mehr lesen

Mehr lesen

WIR ERSTELLEN

VISUELLE INHALTE

WIR ERSTELLEN
CONTENT

FAVE ist ein kreatives Team mit Sitz in Berlin. Wir erstellen Video- und Fotoinhalte, die speziell auf unsere Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Besonders geeignet zur Präsentation in allen Medien, Netzwerken und Kanälen Ihrer Wahl. Wir bieten Ihnen zugängliche und preiswerte Inhalte der besten Qualität. Durch das herausstellen Ihrer Marke mit visuellen Inhalten helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Kunden schneller zu erreichen, Ihre Qualitäten zu betonen und die Kontaktaufnahme zu beschleunigen.



Unsere Leistungen

4k videos
animation
gifs
branded
films

PAKET-DEALS mit Video- und
Fotoinhalten für IMMOBILIEN


UNSERE KUNDEN

Firmenbesitzer, Gründer, Geschäftsleute, Künstler und Macher. Charismatische Leader und weltbildende Rebellen. Leute, die lieben, was sie tun und wissen, wie man es besser macht als die meisten. Unsere Kunden sind Menschen, die nach dem Besten suchen. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Sie im Herzen Berlins Wohnungen verkaufen, eine Crowdfunding-Plattform entwickeln oder Menschen helfen, in Form zu bleiben – wir machen für Sie den Unterschied.

UNSER TEAM


Max Brain

Creative Producer

Back Title

Max hat einen Master-Abschluss in Dokumentarfilmregie. Er führte Regie und war verantwortlich für die Produktion von verschiedenen Dokumentarfilmen und Werbespots, nahm an verschiedenen Filmfestivals teil und hat Erfahrung als Werbetexter für Marken wie Honda und Nestle. Visuelle Medien zu erstellen - sei es Videobearbeitung oder Motion Graphics ist seine Leidenschaft. Max entwickelte das Konzept und Image der Marke FAVE. Arbeitet Max gerade nicht, verliert er sich in Büchern und Videos über die Weiten des Universums und dessen ungelöster Probleme.

Max Madonov
Creative Director

Max Brain

Creative Producer

Back Title

Daryna ist verantwortlich für die Kontaktaufnahme und begleitet Sie durch die gesamte Entwicklungszeit Ihres Projektes. Kommunikation ist unsere Schnittstelle zu Ihnen, deswegen legt Daryna besonderen Wert auf Planung und Umsetzung. Derzeit erhält sie ihren Bachelor-Abschluss an der Freien Universität Berlin im Bereich Kommunikation. Wenn sie keine Disco-Hits aus den 1980er mitsingt oder Beauty-Vlogs anschaut, arbeitet sie an den Inhalten für unsere Social Media und den Newsletter.

Daryna Kot
SMM & Content Manager

Max Brain

Creative Producer

Back Title

.

Christian Hoffmann
Web Development

Max Madonov
Creative Director

Daryna Kot
SMM

Christian Hoffmann
Web Development

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS





  • Uhlandstraße 181-183
    10719 Berlin
    Deutschland
  • +49 152 54 92 1000

welcome@fave-agency.de